You are here:

NB: I am in the process of restoring images to this site. If you need an image please write to me and I will supply one promptly. Most images can be viewed at my Google image gallery here. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Elton John: Breaking Hearts - 1984, Mint

Elton John: Breaking Hearts - 1984, Mint
Catalogue no.: GHS 24031

Vinyl is mint, flawless; jacket is excellent-plus, with only a very small bit of wear at the lower left and upper right corners and a barely noticeable smudge above the right shoulder of Elton John on the front cover (see photo). This LP was the last studio album in which Elton John played all keyboards (without a backup) in the studio.

All songs by Elton John and Bernie Taupin, except where noted.

Side One

1. "Restless"
2. "Slow Down Georgie (She's Poison)"
3. "Who Wears These Shoes?"
4. "Breaking Hearts (Ain't What It Used to Be)"
5. "Li'l 'Frigerator"

Side Two

1. "Passengers" (Elton John, Bernie Taupin, Davey Johnstone, Phineas McHize)
2. "In Neon"
3. "Burning Buildings"
4. "Did He Shoot Her?"
5. "Sad Songs (Say So Much)"

Album serial number: 
GHS 24031
Near mint